Winter League Final (Demo)


The final of the Winter League proved to be an exciting and very close encounter with two teams finishing on 123pts. With the teams level the card of the fourth player was needed to separate the team. The winning team was Donal Guckian, Bernard Gilbane, Richard Rutledge and Mr President Sean Kilroy. In second place was the team of John Heffernan, Noel O’Mahony, Matt Waters and Finbar Heffernan.