Winter League Final Results (Demo)


Congratulations to Team C who were the winners of the winter league final.  Winning team members are Madame President Della Hunt, Therese Cunningham, Colette Morgan, Mary Mc Cabe and Lady Captain Patricia Mc Dermott.  Runner-up Team H were Bernie Connolly, Bridget Gilhawley, Maria Mc Kenna, Mary Kelly and Imelda Burke.