President’s Medal (Demo)


Played over Friday 22nd and Saturday 23rd August, this 18 Hole Stroke competition was won by Anne Kinsella with a great score of 67.  Congratulations to Anne for her great win, this is a very prestigious prize and always highly contested.  In 2nd place was Bernie Mc Cague with a score of 70, gross went to Dasha Kovalenko with 82.  3rd place was won by Patricia Sullivan with 71 and the Junior Prize was won by Nastia Kovalenko with 73.