Lady Captains Day Results (Demo)


Saturday 29th June, winner Tania Macklin with a score of 65, runner-up Michelle Mc Quillan with 67, Gross went to Kanita Crawford with 84.

Cat 1: winner Ann Kinsella with 69, Cat 2: winner Pauline Leonard with 67, Cat 3 winner Marian Mc Donald with 68.

Past Captain’s Prize was won by Bridget Gilhawley with 70.

Committee Prize was won by Ann Durnin with 70.

Front Nine went to Grainne O’Reilly.

Back Nine was won by Patricia Deery.

Junior Girl winner Kate Dwyer and for the Junior Boys winner Tiernan Mc Gonnell.

Juvenile Girl winner Louise Mc Ginnity and for the Juvenile Boys winner James Allen.

Visitors 9 Hole Stableford Prize was won by Angela O’Dwyer with 19 points.

9 Hole Novice Prize went to Dympna Fitzpatrick.

Senior 9 Hole Prize went to Kathleen Mc Cormack with 16 points.

Mens 18 Hole Prize winner was Conor Callan with 40 points.

Mens 18 Hole runner-up was Michael O’Reilly with 39 points.

Mens Gross Prize was won by Columba Gorman with 23 points.

Mens 9 Hole Stableford winner was Vice Captain Donal Guckian with 22 points.