Ladies AGM (Demo)


The ladies of the Club turned out in great numbers for their AGM which took place on Wednesday 27th November.  The past Lady Captain Ann Durnin will certainly be a hard act to follow but no doubt the new Lady Captain Maria Mc Kenna will rise to the challenge and give it her all.  Congratulations to Lady Captain Maria and her Lady Vice Captain Patricia Mc Dermott,  best wishes to them both for the coming year.  The Ladies Committee for the coming year are Hon. Secretary Donna Adams, Hon. Treasurer  Eileen Kearns, Hon Competitions Secretary Ann Lillis, Hon Handicaps Secretary Kathleen Cadden, Ex Officio Ann Durnin and committee members Mary Mc Gann, Kathleen Hand, Ann Mc Kenna, Eilish Mc Quaid and Collette Connolly.