Fourball Betterball Trophy (Demo)


Very well done to Tania Macklin and Nastia Kovalenko who were this year’s winners of the Fourball Betterball Trophy.  In 2nd place was Mary Coyle and Anne Mc Kenna who played the winners in the final and were beaten in a very tightly played match.  Congratulations to both teams on coming so far in this competition, where they had come up against strong opposition along the way.  A huge thanks to the competition sponsor Keady Dental Surgery, their support is very much appreciated.