Spring League

Winner week 8 : Colin Walker : 25 Point

The top 16 teams will participate in the final on Sunday next the 6th April, the tee has been reserved from 12-04pm until 2-04pm. Please contact the pro shop for detail of your allocated time.

Presentation of prizes will take place in the club house at 6-30pm on Sunday evening.


Fund Raiser (Sponsored by the Pro Shop)

This was a outstanding success, thanks to all who participated and those who give donations.

The Winners were as follows:

            Gents                                                                     Ladies

1st : Brendan Connolly : 48 Points                      1st : Bernie Mc Fadden : 39 Points

2nd : Roy Davis : 44 Points                                  2nd : Patrica Mc Mahon : 36 Points

Gross : Ronnie Berry : 32 Points                       Gross : T.B C.

Holmpatrick Cup (Qualifier)

Winners > Mattie Watters & John Heffernan > 48Points